The song of the week goes to Johnny Drille!

🎼How are you my friend🎼

The Side Hustle bootcamp is still on and it's on week 3. This week's task for the video animation premium portfolio group was to design an animated video for any song of our choice". The week started slowly as we had no idea or clue on how to go about it or which song to choose (are you playing...😃🤣😃). After a lot of thought, I opted for Johnny Drille's top trending song, titled "How are you my friend" I so much love the song.

Video animation enhances products and services visibility. Music too is regarded as 'soul food'. When both video animation and soul food is combined together, the result resonates into the soul of the target client, and when this hits the mark, it's a money spinner💸 💸 💸 any day.

We sincerely hope you will enjoy the video and music as we all did. Check out the link: app.animaker.com/video/IMLANSC51HHMRZW4

The top contributors are the usual suspects: Ugochukwu, Temitope, Quincy, Taiwo and of course my humble self.🎥📽️ This is where I leave you for this week, till next week. stay cool and creative. Bye!!!.